Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
NameEmailTitle
Mr. Rick Mesichrmesich@deltasd.bc.caPrincipal (Gr. 12)
Mr. Ian Closeiclose@deltasd.bc.caVice Principal
(Gr. 9 & 11)
Mr. Vladimir Nikicvnikic@deltasd.bc.caVice Principal
(Gr. 8 & 10)
Ms. T. Akiyamatakiyama@deltasd.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. S. Kennedyskennedy@deltasd.bc.caStudent Records Clerk
Ms. A. Lavoiealavoie@deltasd.bc.caAccounting
Ms. F. Wiebefwiebe@deltasd.bc.caAdministrative Assistant
Teaching Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Ms. S. Ballantynesballantyne@deltasd.bc.caSocials / IB History
Ms. D. Baumandbauman@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Benabolbenabo@deltasd.bc.caScience / IB Biology
Mr. M. Boylemsboyle@deltasd.bc.caCafé / ACE-IT Cafeteria
Mr. E. Brownebrown@deltasd.bc.caFrench
Ms. K. Caldecottkcaldecott@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. T. Caniltcanil@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support / Socials
Ms. N. Chumnchum@deltasd.bc.caGrad Quest
Mr. T. Clarketclarke@deltasd.bc.caICT / Math
Mr. D. Collinsdcollins@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support
Ms. D. Connollydconnolly@deltasd.bc.caPE / Foods
Mr. J. Cyrjcyr@deltasd.bc.caFrench
Ms. T. Dempstertdempster@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / IB TOK
Ms. A. Deoladeol@deltasd.bc.caCareer Facilitator / English
Mr. D. De Pieriddepieri@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed / Woodworking
Ms. J. Dhaliwaljdhaliwal@deltasd.bc.ca Science
Ms. M. Dhamimdhami@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / Socials
Mr. J. Dhandajdhanda@deltasd.bc.caScience
Mr. B. Emmettbemmett@deltasd.bc.caArt / IB Art
Ms. M. Finlanmfinlan@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / French
Ms. K. Gardnerkgardner@deltasd.bc.caFoods / English / Drama
Ms. L. Georgeligeorge@deltasd.bc.caMath / Science
Mr. J. Glassjsglass@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. D. Grahamdgraham@deltasd.bc.caCore Program
Mr. P. Grantpgrant@deltasd.bc.caMath / Physics
Mr. B. Hamadebhamade@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed / Golf Academy
Ms. E. Hardmanehardman@deltasd.bc.caSocials
Mr. M. Holbrookmholbrook@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed
Mr. M. Huangmhuang@deltasd.bc.caScience
Mr. M. Iachettamiachetta@deltasd.bc.caSocials
Mr. A. Isaakaisaak@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Ms. C. Janzenchjanzen@deltasd.bc.caGraphics
Mr. T. Kinahantkinahan@deltasd.bc.caTech Studies
Mr. W. Kingwking@deltasd.bc.caPE / Socials
Mr. E. Laielai@deltasd.bc.caFilm & Video / Math
Mr. S. Lallislalli@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. S. Landersslanders@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies
Mr. M. LeBourdaismlebourdais@deltasd.bc.caDrama / English / Indigenous Success Advocate (ISA)
Ms. L. Liulucyliu@deltasd.bc.caPhotography
Mr. S. Lumslum@deltasd.bc.caLibrary / ELL
Mr. Z. Lundzlund@deltasd.bc.caPE / Psychology
Mr. C. MacGillivarycmacgillivary@deltasd.bc.caPE / Home Ec
Mr. D. MacKenziedmackenzie@deltasd.bc.caSocial Studies / PE
Mr. B. Mainrmain@deltasd.bc.caCore Program
Mr. P.. Massiepmassie@deltasd.bc.caBusiness / Planning
Ms. D. Matthewsdmatthews@deltasd.bc.caSocials / IB Coordinator / IB Psycology
Ms. S. McDonaldsmcdonald@deltasd.bc.caFoods
Mr. J. McNaughtonjmcnaughton@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. S. Millersmiller@deltasd.bc.caLifeskills
Mr. S. Mittonsmitton@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support
Ms. D. Mostertdmostert@deltasd.bc.caFrench / IB French
Mr. T. Mundytmundy@deltasd.bc.caSocials / IB TOK
Ms. H. Nagrahnagra@deltasd.bc.caScience
Mr. A. Onukwuluaonukwulu@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. R. Papinrpapin@deltasd.bc.caScience / Biology
Mr. P. Plutpplut@deltasd.bc.caSeaquam Assist / Counsellor
Ms. H. Puehpue@deltasd.bc.caSpanish
Ms. R. Pugsleyrpugsley@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. A. Serresaserres@deltasd.bc.caPE / Textiles
Mr. A. Shirranashirran@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Ms. T. Sidhutsidhu@deltasd.bc.caMath / Science
Mr. L. Singbeillsingbeil@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed
Mr. D. Smithdasmith@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed / ACE-IT Mechanics
Ms. J. Sparrow-Ngjsparrow@deltasd.bc.caMusic / IB Music
Ms. M. Spillermspiller@deltasd.bc.caGrad Quest
Ms. T. Stephensontstephenson@deltasd.bc.caScience / IB Chemistry
Mr. G. Taddeigtaddei@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. S. Taffinderstaffinder@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Ms. M. Tarvesmtarves@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support
Ms. J. Tsengjtseng@deltasd.bc.caMusic
Ms. B. Virkbvirk@deltasd.bc.caSeaquam Assist
Ms. C. Wangcowang@deltasd.bc.caFrench
Mr. M. Wangmwang@deltasd.bc.caMath
Mr. R. Williamsonrwilliamson@deltasd.bc.caChemistry
Ms. S. Withenshawswithenshaw@deltasd.bc.caFoods / PE
Mr. A. Wongawong@deltasd.bc.caMath / IB Math / IB Coordinator
Ms. W. Yamazakiwyamazaki@deltalearns.caMath / Japanese
Mr. R. Zamarrzamar@deltasd.bc.caICT / Math / IB Math
Counsellors
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Ms. M. Costinmsalmon@deltasd.bc.caGrade 9
Mr. J. Dayjday@deltasd.bc.caGrade 10 (A - L)
Mr. H. Lallihlalli@deltasd.bc.caGrade 10 (M - Z)
Mr. H. Mianhmian@deltasd.bc.caGrade 11
Mr. P. Plutpplut@deltasd.bc.caGrade 8
Mr. R. Rickeyrrickey@deltasd.bc.caGrade 12
Support Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Support Staff
Ms. M. Amorellimamorelli@deltasd.bc.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Mr. R. Chen-Campbellrchencampbell@deltasd.bc.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. J. Gehierejgehiere@deltasd.bc.caCareer Advisor
Ms. L. Yangdyang@deltasd.bc.caMulticultural Worker
Education Assistants
Ms. J. Antunesjantunes@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Bartelsbartel@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. B. Bascianobbasciano@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. K. Buschkbusch@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. A. Donaldadonald@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. C. Duhamelcduhamel@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. K. Dunzlkdunzl@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. M. Englandmengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Gillsgill@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. T. Gilltgill@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. L. Haffnerlhaffner@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Hudonshudon@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. N. Mionmio@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. R. Sadhrarsadhra@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. E. Scottescott@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. N. Seydanseyda@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Turnersturner@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Webersweber@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Wustswust@deltasd.bc.ca