Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
NameEmailTitle
Mr. Rick Mesichrmesich@deltaschools.caPrincipal (Gr. 12)
Mr. Ian Closeiclose@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 9 & 11)
Mr. Vladimir Nikicvnikic@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 8 & 10)
Ms. S. Davidsonspdavidson@deltaschools.caReceptionist
Ms. S. Kennedyskennedy@deltaschools.caStudent Records Clerk
Ms. A. Lavoiealavoie@deltaschools.caAccounting
Ms. E. Rivarderivard@deltaschools.caAdministrative Assistant
Teaching Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Ms. J. Badley-Castellojbadleycastello@deltaschools.caFrench/Spanish
Ms. D. Baumandbauman@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. L. Benabolbenabo@deltaschools.caScience / IB Biology
Mr. M. Boylemsboyle@deltaschools.caCafé / ACE-IT Cafeteria
Mr. E. Brownebrown@deltaschools.caPHE
Mr. T. Caniltcanil@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Ms. K. Caldecottkcaldecott@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. M. Chanmchan@deltaschools.caMusic
Ms. N. Chumnchum@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Mr. T. Clarketclarke@deltaschools.caICT / Math
Mr. D. Collinsdcollins@deltaschools.caLearning Support
Ms. D. Connollydconnolly@deltaschools.caPE / Foods
PHE
Mr. D. Corenblumdcorenblum@deltaschools.caDOC teacher
Ms. A. Deoladeol@deltaschools.caCareer Facilitator / English
Mr. D. De Pieriddepieri@deltaschools.caTech Ed / Woodworking
Ms. J. Dhaliwaljdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca Science
Ms. R. Dhimanrdhiman@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Ducharmerducharme@deltaschools.caMath / Science
Mr. B. Emmettbemmett@deltaschools.caArt / IB Art
Ms. M. Finlanmfinlan@deltaschools.caEnglish / French
Ms. K. Gardnerkgardner@deltaschools.caFoods / English / Drama
Ms. R. Gillravgill@deltaschools.caEnglish/Science/Math
Mr. J. Glassjsglass@deltaschools.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. D. Grahamdgraham@deltaschools.caCore Program
Mr. P. Grantpgrant@deltaschools.caMath / Physics
Ms. S. Hadziavdicshadziavdic@deltaschools.caSocials
Mr. B. Hamadebhamade@deltaschools.caTech Ed / Golf Academy
Ms. D. Hambrookdhambrook@deltaschools.caEnglish/ELL
Ms. E. Hardmanehardman@deltaschools.caSocials
Ms. J. Hujhu@deltaschools.caScience/Math
Mr. M. Huangmhuang@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. M. Iachettamiachetta@deltaschools.caSocials
Grade 8's
Grade 9's
Grade 10's
Ms. C. Janzenchjanzen@deltaschools.caGraphics
Mr. T. Kinahantkinahan@deltaschools.caTech Studies
Mr. W. Kingwking@deltaschools.caPE / SocialsPHE
Mr. E. Laielai@deltaschools.caFilm & Video / Math
Mr. S. Lallislalli@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. M. LeBourdaismlebourdais@deltaschools.ca
mlebourdais@deltalearns.ca
Drama / English
Mr. S. Lumslum@deltaschools.caLibrary / ELL
Mr. Z. Lundzlund@deltaschools.caPE / PsychologyPHE
Mr. C. MacGillivarycmacgillivary@deltaschools.ca PHE/ Home Ec / Indigenous Support Advocate
Mr. D. MacKenziedmackenzie@deltaschools.caSocial Studies / PHE
Mr. B. Mainrmain@deltaschools.caCore Program / Grad Quest
Mr. P. Massiepmassie@deltaschools.caBusiness / Planning
Ms. D. Matthewsdmatthews@deltaschools.caSocials / IB Coordinator / IB Psycology
Ms. S. McDonaldsmcdonald@deltaschools.caFoods
Ms. S. Millersmiller@deltaschools.caLifeskills
Mr. V. Minichiellovminichiello@deltaschools.caSocials
Ms. P. Monizpmoniz@deltaschools.caPHE/Foods
Ms. D. Mostertdmostert@deltaschools.caFrench / IB French
Mr. T. Mundytmundy@deltaschools.caSocials / IB TOK
Ms. S. Murrellsmurrell@deltaschools.caGrad Quest
Ms. H. Nagrahnagra@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. A. Onukwuluaonukwulu@deltaschools.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. R. Papinrpapin@deltaschools.caScience / Biology
Ms. T. Papptpapp@deltaschools.caFrench
Mr. N. Plesenplese@deltaschools.caPE
Ms. R. Pugsleyrpugsley@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Russellrrussell@deltaschools.caSE Assist / DOC teacher
Ms. A. Serresaserres@deltaschools.caPHE / Textiles
Mr. A. Shirranashirran@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. T. Sidhutsidhu@deltaschools.caMath / Science
Mr. L. Singbeillsingbeil@deltaschools.caTech Ed
Ms. J. Smalleyjsmalley@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Mr. D. Smithdasmith@deltaschools.caTech Ed / ACE-IT Mechanics
Ms. J. Sparrow-Ngjsparrowng@deltaschools.caMusic / IB Music
Ms. M. Spillermspiller@deltaschools.caGrad Quest
Ms. T. Stephensontstephenson@deltaschools.caScience / IB Chemistry
Ms. B. Stewartbstewart@deltaschools.caJewelry/Photo
Mr. G. Taddeigtaddei@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. S. Taffinderstaffinder@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. E. Van Hemertevanhemert@deltaschools.caFrench / IB Spanish
Ms. B. Virkbvirk@deltaschools.caSeaquam Assist
Ms. C. Wangcowang@deltaschools.caFrench
Mr. M. Wangmwang@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Williamsonrwilliamson@deltaschools.caChemistry
Ms. S. Withenshawswithenshaw@deltaschools.caFoods / PEPHE
Mr. A. Wongawong@deltaschools.caMath / IB Math / IB Coordinator
Ms. W. Yamazakiwyamazaki@deltalearns.caJapanese / Math
Mr. R. Zamarrzamar@deltaschools.caICT / Math / IB Math
Counsellors
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Mr. M. Arendsmarends@deltaschools.caGrade 8
Ms. M. Costin (Salmon)msalmon@deltaschools.caGrade 11
Ms. L. Masselmasse@deltaschools.caGrade 12
Mr. R. Rickeyrrickey@deltaschools.caGrade 9
Mr. J. Salljsall@deltaschools.caGrade 10
Support Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Support Staff
Ms. M. Amorellimamorelli@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Mr. R. Chen-Campbellrchencampbell@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. J. Gehierejgehiere@deltaschools.caCareer Advisor
Ms. K. Kwonkkwon@deltaschools.caDeaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Ms. S. Shisshi@deltaschools.caMulticultural Worker
Education Assistants
Ms. J. Antunesjantunes@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Bartelsbartel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. B. Bascianobbasciano@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Buschkbusch@deltaschools.ca
Ms. R. DaSilvadasilva@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Deanekdeane@deltaschools.ca
Ms. C. Duhamelcduhamel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Dunzlkdunzl@deltaschools.ca
Ms. T. Gilltgill@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Hudonshudon@deltaschools.ca
Ms. G. Kheragkhera@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Mannsmann@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Mohsinsmohsin@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Pandherspandher@deltaschools.ca
Ms. E. Scottescott@deltaschools.ca
Ms. N. Seydanseyda@deltaschools.ca
Ms. I. Siekmanisiekman@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Thomaslthomas@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Turnbullkturnbull@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Turnersturner@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Wallingfordlwallingford@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Wustswust@deltaschools.ca
Cafeteria Assistants
Mr. C. Awaghade
Ms. J. Crabb
Noon Hour Supervisors
Ms. L. Lee
Ms. G. Littler
Ms. S. Khatoon
Custodians
J. De Paula
N. Emmett
B. Gill
P. Johal
V. Munsamy
D. Narayan
J. Peardon
S. Sahota
A. Sidhu
R. Uppal