Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
NameEmailTitle
Mr. Mark Robinsonmrobinson@deltaschools.caPrincipal (Gr. 12)
Mr. Ian Closeiclose@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 8 & 10)
Mr. Vladimir Nikicvnikic@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 9 & 11)
Ms. S. Davidsonspdavidson@deltaschools.caReceptionist
Ms. S. Kennedyskennedy@deltaschools.caStudent Records Clerk
Ms. A. Lavoiealavoie@deltaschools.caAccounting
Ms. E. Rivarderivard@deltaschools.caAdministrative Assistant
Teaching Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Ms. J. Badley-Castellojbadleycastello@deltaschools.caFrench/Spanish
Ms. P. Bahiapbahia@deltaschools.caEnglish/Core
Ms. D. Baumandbauman@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. L. Benabolbenabo@deltaschools.caScience / IB Biology
Mr. E. Brownebrown@deltaschools.caPHE
Mr. T. Caniltcanil@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Ms. K. Caldecottkcaldecott@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. M. Chanmchan@deltaschools.caMusic
Ms. N. Chumnchum@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Mr. T. Clarketclarke@deltaschools.caICT / Math
Mr. D. Collinsdcollins@deltaschools.caLearning Support
Ms. A. Deoladeol@deltaschools.caCareer Facilitator / English
Mr. D. De Pieriddepieri@deltaschools.caTech Ed / Woodworking
Ms. J. Dhaliwaljdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca Science
Ms. M Dhamimdhami@deltaschools.caSocial Studies
Ms. R. Dhimanrdhiman@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Ducharmerducharme@deltaschools.caMath / Science
Mr. B. Emmettbemmett@deltaschools.caArt / IB Art
Ms. M. Finlanmfinlan@deltaschools.caEnglish / French
Ms. K. Gardnerkgardner@deltaschools.caFoods / English / Drama
Mr. J. Glassjsglass@deltaschools.caEnglish / IB English
Ms. E. Goltzegoltz@deltaschools.caMath/LST
Mr. D. Grahamdgraham@deltaschools.caCore Program
Mr. P. Grantpgrant@deltaschools.caMath / Physics
Mr. B. Hamadebhamade@deltaschools.caTech Ed / Golf Academy
Ms. D. Hambrookdhambrook@deltaschools.caEnglish/ELL
Ms. E. Hardmanehardman@deltaschools.caSocials
Mr. A. Harveyaharvey@deltaschools.caGrad Quest
Mr. M. Huangmhuang@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. M. Iachettamiachetta@deltaschools.caSocials
Grade 8's
Grade 9's
Grade 10's
Mr. A. Isaakaisaak@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. A. Jandaajanda@deltaschools.caSeaquam Assist
Ms. C. Janzenchjanzen@deltaschools.caGraphics
Ms. R. Kaurravkaur@deltaschools.caMath/English
Mr. T. Kinahantkinahan@deltaschools.caTech Studies
Mr. W. Kingwking@deltaschools.caPE / SocialsPHE
Mr. B. Krampertbkrampert@deltaschools.caPE/Social Studies
Mr. E. Laielai@deltaschools.caFilm & Video / Math
Mr. S. Lallislalli@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. M. LeBourdaismlebourdais@deltaschools.ca
mlebourdais@deltalearns.ca
Drama / English
Ms. L. Liulucyliu@deltaschools.caPhotography
Mr. S. Lumslum@deltaschools.caLibrary / ELL
Mr. C. MacGillivarycmacgillivary@deltaschools.ca PHE/ Home Ec / Indigenous Support Advocate
Ms. T. MacLeodtmacleod@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. D. MacKenziedmackenzie@deltaschools.caSocial Studies / PHE
Mr. P. Massiepmassie@deltaschools.caBusiness / Planning
Ms. D. Matthewsdmatthews@deltaschools.caSocials / IB Coordinator / IB Psycology
Ms. S. McDonaldsmcdonald@deltaschools.caFoods
Ms. S. Millersmiller@deltaschools.caLifeskills
Mr. V. Minichiellovminichiello@deltaschools.caSocials
Ms. P. Monizpmoniz@deltaschools.caPHE/Foods
Ms. D. Mostertdmostert@deltaschools.caFrench / IB French
Mr. T. Mundytmundy@deltaschools.caSocials / IB TOK
Ms. S. Murrellsmurrell@deltaschools.caPE/Psychology
Ms. H. Nagrahnagra@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. R. Papinrpapin@deltaschools.caScience / Biology
Ms. T. Papptpapp@deltaschools.caFrench
Ms. S. Raisarai@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. R. Russellrrussell@deltaschools.caSE Assist / DOC teacher
Mr. G. Ryallgryall@deltaschools.caAutomotive
Ms. A. Serresaserres@deltaschools.caPHE / Textiles
Mr. A. Shirranashirran@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. T. Sidhutsidhu@deltaschools.caMath / Science
Mr. L. Singbeillsingbeil@deltaschools.caTech Ed
Ms. J. Smalleyjsmalley@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Ms. C. Smith cmsmith@deltaschools.caMedia Arts
Ms. M. Spillermspiller@deltaschools.caLST/Math
Ms. T. Stephensontstephenson@deltaschools.caScience / IB Chemistry
Mr. G. Taddeigtaddei@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. S. Taffinderstaffinder@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. R. Taylorrtaylor@deltaschools.caSocial Studies/Psychology
Ms. S. Traceystracey@deltaschools.caCulinary Arts
Ms. E. Van Hemertevanhemert@deltaschools.caFrench / IB Spanish
Mr. A. Virkavirk@deltaschools.caGrad Quest
Ms. B. Virkbvirk@deltaschools.caSeaquam Assist
Ms. C. Wangcowang@deltaschools.caFrench
Mr. M. Wangmwang@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Williamsonrwilliamson@deltaschools.caChemistry
Ms. S. Withenshawswithenshaw@deltaschools.caFoods / PEPHE
Mr. A. Wongawong@deltaschools.caMath / IB Math / IB Coordinator
Ms. W. Yamazakiwyamazaki@deltalearns.caJapanese / Math
Mr. R. Zamarrzamar@deltaschools.caICT / Math / IB Math
Counsellors
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Mr. M. Arendsmarends@deltaschools.caGrade 9
Ms. M. Costin (Salmon)msalmon@deltaschools.caGrade 12
Mr. H. Mianhmian@deltaschools.caGrade 8
Mr. R. Rickeyrrickey@deltaschools.caGrade 10
Mr. J. Salljsall@deltaschools.caGrade 11
Support Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Support Staff
Ms. M. Amorellimamorelli@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Mr. R. Chen-Campbellrchencampbell@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. J. Gehierejgehiere@deltaschools.caCareer Advisor
Ms. K. Kwonkkwon@deltaschools.caDeaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Ms. S. Shisshi@deltaschools.caMulticultural Worker
Education Assistants
Ms. J. Antunesjantunes@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Bartelsbartel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. R. DaSilvadasilva@deltaschools.ca
Ms. C. Duhamelcduhamel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Dunzlkdunzl@deltaschools.ca
Ms. E. Dyckedyck@deltaschools.ca
Ms. T. Gilltgill@deltaschools.ca
Ms. G. Kheragkhera@deltaschools.ca
Ms. H. Lakhmanhlakhman@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Mannsmann@deltaschools.ca
Ms. D. Meyerdmeyer@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Mohsinsmohsin@deltaschools.ca
Ms. P. Nesspness@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Pandherspandher@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Ralphkrallph@deltaschools.ca
Ms. N. Seydanseyda@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Thomaslthomas@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Wallingfordlwallingford@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Wilsonlmwilson@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Wustswust@deltaschools.ca
Cafeteria Assistants
Mr. C. Awaghade
Ms. J. Crabb
Noon Hour Supervisors
Ms. L. Lee
Ms. G. Littler
Ms. S. Khatoon
Custodians
J. De Paula
N. Emmett
B. Gill
P. Johal
V. Munsamy
D. Narayan
J. Peardon
S. Sahota
A. Sidhu
R. Uppal