Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
NameEmailTitle
Mr. Rick Mesichrmesich@deltaschools.caPrincipal (Gr. 12)
Mr. Ian Closeiclose@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 8 & 10)
Mr. Vladimir Nikicvnikic@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 9 & 11)
Mrs. S. Deanesdeane@deltaschools.caReceptionist
Ms. S. Kennedyskennedy@deltaschools.caStudent Records Clerk
Ms. A. Lavoiealavoie@deltaschools.caAccounting
Ms. E. Rivarderivard@deltaschools.caAdministrative Assistant
Teaching Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Ms. S. Ballantynesballantyne@deltaschools.caSocials / IB History
Ms. D. Baumandbauman@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. L. Benabolbenabo@deltaschools.caScience / IB Biology
Mr. M. Boylemsboyle@deltaschools.caCafé / ACE-IT Cafeteria
Mr. E. Brownebrown@deltaschools.caPE / French
Ms. K. Caldecottkcaldecott@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. M. Chanmchan@deltaschools.caMusic
Ms. N. Chumnchum@deltaschools.caGrad Quest
Mr. T. Clarketclarke@deltaschools.caICT / Math
Mr. D. Collinsdcollins@deltaschools.caLearning Support
Ms. D. Connollydconnolly@deltaschools.caPE / Foods
Mr. D. Corenblumdcorenblum@deltaschools.caDOC teacher
Ms. A. Deoladeol@deltaschools.caCareer Facilitator / English
Mr. D. De Pieriddepieri@deltaschools.caTech Ed / Woodworking
Ms. J. Dhaliwaljdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca Science
Ms. R. Dhimanrdhiman@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Ducharmerducharme@deltaschools.caMath / Science
Mr. B. Emmettbemmett@deltaschools.caArt / IB Art
Ms. K. Emmottkemmott@deltaschools.caSpanish
Ms. M. Finlanmfinlan@deltaschools.caEnglish / French
Ms. K. Gardnerkgardner@deltaschools.caFoods / English / Drama
Mr. J. Glassjsglass@deltaschools.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. D. Grahamdgraham@deltaschools.caCore Program
Mr. P. Grantpgrant@deltaschools.caMath / Physics
Ms. S. Hadziavdicshadziavdic@deltaschools.caSocials
Mr. B. Hamadebhamade@deltaschools.caTech Ed / Golf Academy
Ms. D. Hambrookdhambrook@deltaschools.caEnglish/TOK
Ms. E. Hardmanehardman@deltaschools.caSocials
Mr. M. Huangmhuang@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. M. Iachettamiachetta@deltaschools.caSocials
Grade 8's
Grade 9's
Grade 10's
Mr. A. Isaakaisaak@deltaschools.caLearning Support / Socials
Ms. C. Janzenchjanzen@deltaschools.caGraphics
Mr. T. Kinahantkinahan@deltaschools.caTech Studies
Mr. W. Kingwking@deltaschools.caPE / Socials
Mr. E. Laielai@deltaschools.caFilm & Video / Math
Mr. S. Lallislalli@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. M. LeBourdaismlebourdais@deltaschools.ca
mlebourdais@deltalearns.ca
Drama / English
Ms. K. Lewisklewis@deltaschools.caFrench
Mr. S. Lumslum@deltaschools.caLibrary / ELL
Mr. Z. Lundzlund@deltaschools.caPE / Psychology
Mr. C. MacGillivarycmacgillivary@deltaschools.caPE / Home Ec / Indigenous Support Advocate
Mr. D. MacKenziedmackenzie@deltaschools.caSocial Studies / PE
Mr. B. Mainrmain@deltaschools.caCore Program / Grad Quest
Mr. P. Massiepmassie@deltaschools.caBusiness / Planning
Ms. D. Matthewsdmatthews@deltaschools.caSocials / IB Coordinator / IB Psycology
Ms. S. McDonaldsmcdonald@deltaschools.caFoods
Ms. S. Millersmiller@deltaschools.caLifeskills
Mr. S. Mittonsmitton@deltaschools.caLearning Support
Ms. D. Mostertdmostert@deltaschools.caFrench / IB French
Mr. T. Mundytmundy@deltaschools.caSocials / IB TOK
Ms. H. Nagrahnagra@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. A. Onukwuluaonukwulu@deltaschools.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. R. Papinrpapin@deltaschools.caScience / Biology
Ms. R. Pugsleyrpugsley@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Russellrrussell@deltaschools.caSE Assist / DOC teacher
Ms. A. Serresaserres@deltaschools.caPE / Textiles
Mr. A. Shirranashirran@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. T. Sidhutsidhu@deltaschools.caMath / Science
Mr. L. Singbeillsingbeil@deltaschools.caTech Ed
Mr. D. Smithdasmith@deltaschools.caTech Ed / ACE-IT Mechanics
Ms. J. Sparrow-Ngjsparrow@deltaschools.caMusic / IB Music
Ms. H. Sperryhsperry@deltaschools.caPhotography
Ms. M. Spillermspiller@deltaschools.caGrad Quest
Ms. T. Stephensontstephenson@deltaschools.caScience / IB Chemistry
Mr. G. Taddeigtaddei@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. S. Taffinderstaffinder@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. M. Tarvesmtarves@deltaschools.caLearning Support
Ms. E. Van Hemertevanhemert@deltaschools.caFrench / Spanish / IB Spanish
Ms. B. Virkbvirk@deltaschools.caSeaquam Assist
Ms. C. Wangcowang@deltaschools.caFrench
Mr. M. Wangmwang@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Williamsonrwilliamson@deltaschools.caChemistry
Ms. S. Withenshawswithenshaw@deltaschools.caFoods / PE
Mr. A. Wongawong@deltaschools.caMath / IB Math / IB Coordinator
Ms. W. Yamazakiwyamazaki@deltalearns.caJapanese / Math
Mr. R. Zamarrzamar@deltaschools.caICT / Math / IB Math
Counsellors
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Ms. M. Costin (Salmon)msalmon@deltaschools.caGrade 10
Grade 11 Sekhon - Z
Mr. H. Mianhmian@deltaschools.caGrade 12
Grade 11 A - Dhaliwal
Mr. R. Rickeyrrickey@deltaschools.caGrade 8
Grade 11 Dhillon - Mand
Mr. J. Salljsall@deltaschools.caGrade 9
Grade 11 Manke - Secord
Support Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Support Staff
Ms. M. Amorellimamorelli@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Mr. R. Chen-Campbellrchencampbell@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. J. Gehierejgehiere@deltaschools.caCareer Advisor
Ms. K. Kwonkkwon@deltaschools.caDeaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Ms. D. Littledlittle@deltaschools.caDeaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Ms. S. Shisshi@deltaschools.caMulticultural Worker
Education Assistants
Ms. J. Antunesjantunes@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Bartelsbartel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. R. DaSilvadasilva@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Deanekdeane@deltaschools.ca
Ms. C. Duhamelcduhamel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Dunzlkdunzl@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Gillsgill@deltaschools.ca
Ms. T. Gilltgill@deltaschools.ca
Mr. F. Gronlundfgronlund@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Hudonshudon@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Liuyliu@deltaschools.ca
Ms. E. Scottescott@deltaschools.ca
Ms. N. Seydanseyda@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Turnbullkturnbull@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Turnersturner@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Wallingfordlwallingford@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Wustswust@deltaschools.ca
Cafeteria Assistants
Mr. T. Bradley
Ms. J. Crabb
Noon Hour Supervisors
Ms. L. Lee
Ms. G. Littler
Custodians
J. De Paula
N. Emmett
B. Gill
P. Johal
V. Munsamy
D. Narayan
J. Peardon
S. Sahota
A. Sidhu
R. Uppal