Staff Directory


NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Administration
Mr. Rick Mesichrmesich@deltasd.bc.caPrincipal
Mr. Mark Robinsonmrobinson@deltasd.bc.caVice Principal
Mr. Ben Scarrbscarr@deltasd.bc.caVice Principal
Teaching Staff
Ms. K. Arnasonkarnason@deltasd.bc.caFrench
Ms. S. Ballantynesballantyne@deltasd.bc.caSocials / IB History
Mr. D. Barberdbarber@deltasd.bc.caPhysics / IB Physics
Ms. D. Baumandbauman@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Benabolbenabo@deltasd.bc.caScience / IB Biology
Ms. C. Boivincboivin@deltasd.bc.caFrench
Mr. M. Boylemsboyle@deltasd.bc.caCafé / ACE-IT Cafeteria
Ms. K. Caldecottkcaldecott@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. S. Campbellstcampbell@deltasd.bc.caPE / Lacrosse Academy
Mr. T. Caniltcanil@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support
Mr. G. Cassinogcassino@deltasd.bc.caFrench / Spanish / IB Spanish
Ms. S. Charettescharette@deltasd.bc.caFrench / Spanish / Int. Coordinator / IB Spanish
Ms. L. Chenlchen@deltasd.bc.caScience/Math
Ms. N. Chumnchum@deltasd.bc.caScience / Grad Quest
Mr. T. Clarketclarke@deltasd.bc.caICT / Math
Ms. W. Collingwcolling@deltasd.bc.caLifeskills
Mr. D. Collinsdcollins@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support
Ms. D. Connollydconnolly@deltasd.bc.caPE / Foods
Ms. N. Dandiwalndandiwal@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / Socials
Ms. T. Dempstertdempster@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / IB TOK
Ms. A. Deoladeol@deltasd.bc.caCareer Facilitator / English
Mr. D. De Pieriddepieri@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed
Ms. J. Dhaliwaljdhaliwal@deltasd.bc.caScience
Ms. M. Dhamimdhami@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / Planning / Socials
Mr. B. Emmettbemmett@deltasd.bc.caArt / IB Art
Ms. M. Finlanmfinlan@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / French
Mr. B. Fischerbfischer@deltasd.bc.caPE / English
Ms. N. Gingi@deltasd.bc.caMath
Mr. J. Glassjsglass@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. D. Grahamdgraham@deltasd.bc.caCore Program
Mr. G. Grantgagrant@deltasd.bc.caScience / Math
Mr. P. Grantpgrant@deltasd.bc.caMath / Physics
Mr. B. Hamadebhamade@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed / Golf Academy
Ms. K. Hamalainenkhamalainen@deltasd.bc.caSoftball Academy
Ms. E. Hardmanehardman@deltasd.bc.caSocials
Mr. M. Holbrookmholbrook@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed
Mr. M. Iachettamiachetta@deltasd.bc.caSocials
Ms. C. Janzenchjanzen@deltasd.bc.caGraphics
Mr. W. Kingwking@deltasd.bc.caPE / Socials
Mr. E. Laielai@deltasd.bc.caFilm & Video / Math
Mr. S. Lallislalli@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. S. Landersslanders@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed
Mr. M. LeBourdaismlebourdais@deltasd.bc.caDrama / English
Ms. S. Leesslees@deltasd.bc.caPE / English
Ms. K. Lewisklewis@deltasd.bc.caPhotography / French
Ms. L. Liulucyliu@deltasd.bc.caArt / Graphics
Mr. S. Lumslum@deltasd.bc.caLibrary
Mr. Z. Lundzlund@deltasd.bc.caPE / Psychology
Ms. S. Lyonsslyons@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. C. MacGillivarycmacgillivary@deltasd.bc.caPE / Home Ec
Mr. D. MacKenziedmackenzie@deltasd.bc.caSocial Studies / PE / Athletic Director
Mr. P.. Massiepmassie@deltasd.bc.caBusiness / Planning
Ms. D. Matthewsdmatthews@deltasd.bc.caSocials / IB Coordinator / IB Psycology
Ms. S. McDonaldsmcdonald@deltasd.bc.caFoods
Ms. S. Millersmiller@deltasd.bc.caLifeskills / Core Program
Mr. S. Mittonsmitton@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support
Ms. D. Mostertdmostert@deltasd.bc.caFrench / IB French
Mr. T. Mundytmundy@deltasd.bc.caSocials / IB TOK
Ms. H. Nagrahnagra@deltasd.bc.caScience / Biology
Ms. H. Nghng@deltasd.bc.caMusic / Planning
Mr. A. Onukwuluaonukwulu@deltasd.bc.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. R. Papinrpapin@deltasd.bc.caScience / Biology
Ms. R. Pugsleyrpugsley@deltasd.bc.caMath
Mr. M. Sekhonmsekhon@deltasd.bc.caSocial Studies
Ms. A. Serresaserres@deltasd.bc.caPE / Family Studies
Mr. A. Shirranashirran@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Ms. T. Sidhutsidhu@deltasd.bc.caMath
Mr. P. Sidoopsidoo@deltasd.bc.caScience
Mr. D. Smithdasmith@deltasd.bc.caTech Ed / ACE-IT Mechanics
Ms. J. Sparrow-Ngjsparrow@deltasd.bc.caMusic / IB Music
Ms. M. Spillermspiller@deltasd.bc.caGrad Quest
Ms. T. Stephensontstephenson@deltasd.bc.caScience / IB Chemistry
Mr. G. Taddeigtaddei@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. M. Tarvesmtarves@deltasd.bc.caLearning Support
Ms. B. Virkbvirk@deltasd.bc.caSeaquam Assist
Mr. M. Wangmwang@deltasd.bc.caMath
Mr. R. Williamsonrwilliamson@deltasd.bc.caChemistry / IB Chemistry
Ms. S. Withenshawswithenshaw@deltasd.bc.caFoods / PE
Mr. A. Wongawong@deltasd.bc.caMath / IB Math / IB Coordinator
Ms. W. Yamazakiyamazakisensei@gmail.comMath / Japanese / IB Japanese
Mr. R. Zamarrzamar@deltasd.bc.caICT / Math / IB Math
Counsellors
Ms. N. Brealeynbrealey@deltasd.bc.caGrade 12 (A - Ladanga) & Grade 8 (A - Brar)
Ms. M. Costinmsalmon@deltasd.bc.caGrade 11 & Grade 8 (L - R)
Mr. H. Lallihlalli@deltasd.bc.caGrade 12 (Lakey - Z) & Grade 8 (Burry - Dhanju)
Mr. H. Mianhmian@deltasd.bc.caGrade 9 & Grade 8 (S - Z)
Mr. R. Rickeyrrickey@deltasd.bc.caGrade 10 & Grade 8 (Dhillon - K)
Support & Itinerant Staff
Ms. M. Amorellimamorelli@deltasd.bc.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. J. Gehierejgehiere@deltasd.bc.caCareer Advisor
Ms. S. Shisshi@deltasd.bc.caMulticultural Worker
Education Assistants
Ms. J. Antunesjantunes@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Bartelsbartel@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. A. Donaldadonald@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. C. Dorecdore@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. C. Duhamelcduhamel@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. M. Englandmengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Erskineserskine@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. T. Gilltgill@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. L. Haffnerlhaffner@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. K. Hastingskhastings@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Hudonshudon@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Mannsmann@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. B. Marplesbmarples@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. E. Scottescott@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Turnersturner@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Wustswust@deltasd.bc.ca
Office Staff
Ms. D. Buttdbutt@deltasd.bc.caAccounting Clerk
Ms. M. Chowmchow@deltasd.bc.caStudent Records Clerk
Ms. B. Dempseybdempsey@deltasd.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. F. Wiebefwiebe@deltasd.bc.caAdministrative Assistant