Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
NameEmailTitle
Mr. Mark Robinsonmrobinson@deltaschools.caPrincipal (Gr. 12)
Mr. Ian Closeiclose@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 9 & 11)
Ms. Margaret Callandermcallander@deltaschools.caVice Principal
(Gr. 8 & 10)
Ms. A. Weldonaweldon@deltaschools.caReceptionist
Ms. S. Kennedyskennedy@deltaschools.caStudent Records Clerk
Ms. A. Lavoiealavoie@deltaschools.caAccounting
Ms. E. Rivarderivard@deltaschools.caAdministrative Assistant
Teaching Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Ms. P. Bahiapbahia@deltaschools.caEnglish/Core
Ms. D. Baumandbauman@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. L. Benabolbenabo@deltaschools.caScience / IB Biology
Mr. E. Brownebrown@deltaschools.caPHE
Ms. K. Caldecottkcaldecott@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. T. Caniltcanil@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Ms. M. Chanmchan@deltaschools.caMusic
Ms. N. Chumnchum@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. T. Clarketclarke@deltaschools.caICT / Math
Mr. D. Collinsdcollins@deltaschools.caLearning Support
Ms. A. Deoladeol@deltaschools.caCareer Facilitator / English
Ms. J. Dhaliwaljdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca Science
Ms. R. Dhimanrdhiman@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. B. Emmettbemmett@deltaschools.caArt / IB Art
Ms. K. Emmottkemmott@deltaschools.caFrench
Ms. M. Finlanmfinlan@deltaschools.caEnglish / French
Mr. C. Forbescforbes@deltaschools.caPHE
Ms. K. Gardnerkgardner@deltaschools.caDrama
Mr. J. Glassjsglass@deltaschools.caEnglish / IB English
Mr. D. Grahamdgraham@deltaschools.caCore Program
Mr. P. Grantpgrant@deltaschools.caMath / Physics
Mr. C. Guycguy@deltaschools.caMedia Arts
Ms. S. Hadziavdicshadziavic@deltaschools.caSocial Studies/English
Mr. B. Hamadebhamade@deltaschools.caTech Ed
Ms. D. Hambrookdhambrook@deltaschools.caMarketing/Web Development
Ms. E. Hardmanehardman@deltaschools.caSocials
Ms. J. Hujhu@deltaschools.caMath/Science
Mr. M. Huangmhuang@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. M. Iachettamiachetta@deltaschools.caSocials
Grade 8's
Grade 9's
Grade 10's
Mr. A. Isaakaisaak@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. R. Kaurravkaur@deltaschools.caMath/English
Mr. T. Kinahantkinahan@deltaschools.caTech Studies
Mr. W. Kingwking@deltaschools.caPE / Socials
Mr. E. Laielai@deltaschools.caFilm & Video / Math
Mr. S. Lallislalli@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. S. Lumslum@deltaschools.caLibrary / ELL
Mr. D. MacKenziedmackenzie@deltaschools.caSocial Studies / PHE
Ms. T. MacLeodtmacleod@deltaschools.caGrad Quest/Science
Mr. P. Massiepmassie@deltaschools.caBusiness / Planning
Ms. D. Matthewsdmatthews@deltaschools.caSocials / IB Coordinator / IB Psycology
Ms. S. Millersmiller@deltaschools.caLifeskills
Mr. V. Minichiellovminichiello@deltaschools.caSocials
Ms. P. Monizpmoniz@deltaschools.caPHE/Foods
Ms. D. Mostertdmostert@deltaschools.caFrench / IB French
Mr. T. Mundytmundy@deltaschools.caSocials / IB TOK
Ms. S. Murrellsmurrell@deltaschools.caPE/Psychology/Peer Tutor Coordinator
Ms. H. Nagrahnagra@deltaschools.caScience
Mr. N. Plesenplese@deltaschools.caPHE
Mr. R. Russellrrussell@deltaschools.caSE Assist / DOC teacher
Mr. G. Ryallgryall@deltaschools.caAutomotive
Ms. D. Scarrdscarr@deltaschools.caPHE/Foods
Ms. A. Serresaserres@deltaschools.caTextiles
Mr. A. Shirranashirran@deltaschools.caEnglish
Ms. T. Sidhutsidhu@deltaschools.caMath / Science
Mr. L. Singbeillsingbeil@deltaschools.caTech Ed
Ms. J. Smalleyjsmalley@deltaschools.caLearning Services
Ms. C. Smith cmsmith@deltaschools.caMedia Arts/Drama
Ms. M. Spillermspiller@deltaschools.caLST/Math
Ms. T. Stephensontstephenson@deltaschools.caScience / IB Chemistry
Mr. G. Taddeigtaddei@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. S. Taffinderstaffinder@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. S. Taherazarstaherazar@deltaschools.caPhotography/Business
Ms. S. Traceystracey@deltaschools.caCulinary Arts
Ms. E. Van Hemertevanhemert@deltaschools.caFrench / IB Spanish
Mr. A. Virkavirk@deltaschools.caGrad Quest
Ms. B. Virkbvirk@deltaschools.caSeaquam Assist
Ms. C. Wangcowang@deltaschools.caFrench
Mr. M. Wangmwang@deltaschools.caMath
Mr. R. Williamsonrwilliamson@deltaschools.caChemistry
Ms. S. Withenshawswithenshaw@deltaschools.caFoods /PHE
Mr. A. Wongawong@deltaschools.caMath / IB Math / IB Coordinator
Ms. W. Yamazakiwyamazaki@deltalearns.caJapanese / Math
Mr. R. Zamarrzamar@deltaschools.caICT / Math / IB Math
Counsellors
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Mr. M. Arendsmarends@deltaschools.caStudents with the last names starting with A - D
Ms. M. Costin (Salmon)msalmon@deltaschools.caStudents with the last names starting with E - La
Mr. V. Mannvmann@deltaschools.caStudents with the last names starting with S
Mr. H. Mianhmian@deltaschools.caStudents with the last names starting with Le - R
Ms. M. Jamiesonmjamieson@deltaschools.caStudents with the last name starting with T - Z
Support Staff
NameEmailDepartment / Teacher Website
Support Staff
Mr. R. Chen-Campbellrchencampbell@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. D. Mairsdmairs@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. J. Gehierejgehiere@deltaschools.caCareer Advisor
Ms. K. Kwonkkwon@deltaschools.caDeaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Ms. D. Yangdyang@deltaschools.caMulticultural Worker
Education Assistants
Ms. J. Antunesjantunes@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Bartelsbartel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. R. DaSilvadasilva@deltaschools.ca
Ms. C. Duhamelcduhamel@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Dunzlkdunzl@deltaschools.ca
Ms. E. Dyckedyck@deltaschools.ca
Ms. T. Gilltgill@deltaschools.ca
Ms. G. Kheragkhera@deltaschools.ca
Ms. H. Lakhmanhlakhman@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Mannsmann@deltaschools.ca
Ms. D. Meyerdmeyer@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Mohsinsmohsin@deltaschools.ca
Ms. P. Nesspness@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Pandherspandher@deltaschools.ca
Ms. K. Ralphkrallph@deltaschools.ca
Ms. N. Seydanseyda@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Thomaslthomas@deltaschools.ca
Ms. L. Wallingfordlwallingford@deltaschools.ca
Ms. S. Wustswust@deltaschools.ca
Cafeteria Assistants
Mr. C. Awaghade
Ms. J. Crabb
Ms. J. Falle
Noon Hour Supervisors
Ms. L. Lee
Ms. G. Littler
Ms. S. Khatoon
Custodians
J. De Paula
N. Emmett
B. Gill
P. Johal
V. Munsamy
D. Narayan
J. Peardon
S. Sahota
A. Sidhu
R. Uppal